Microsoft Releases Teaser Trailer For Its E3 2016 Xbox One Show

The Microsoft E3 press conference kicks off on June 13th, 2016 at 9:30am PT/12:30pm EST.The company will then schedule some daily livestreams that will be happen from 4:00pm PT/7:00pm EST on June 14th and June 15th.

Read More