Results for Tag "Star Ocean Integrity and Faithlessness"

Square Enix’s PAX East 2016 Lineup Features I Am Setsuna, Star Ocean 5, And More

Square Enix will be attending PAX East 2016 this year starting April 22, and they’re bringing various titles with them to show off to fans, including I Am Setsuna and Star Ocean: Integrity and Faithlessness.The below is a look at the full lineup of titles from Square Enix: Square Enix will also host a number of panels at the show giving fans an opportunity to converse with the creatives behind the games.

Read More

Watch The Star Ocean V Second Star Log Here

This afternoon, Square Enix will be hosting a Star Ocean: Integrity and Faithlessness livestream on Twitch.At 4pm PT/6pm CT/7pm ET, Square Enix representatives will be talking about the game’s battle system and characters.

Read More

Star Ocean 5 Videos Introduce Kingdom Of Resulia And Kingdom Of Langdauq

Square Enix recently uploaded a pair of trailers showcasing two key areas of their upcoming PS4 RPG Star Ocean: Integrity and Faithlessness with a look at the Kingdom of Resulia and Kingdom of Langdauq.This upheaval plaguing Resulia is one reason Fidel and his companions embark on their journey; they wish to restore balance to this once productive and safe nation.

Read More

This Week In Sales: Divinity, République, And Skullgirls 2nd Encore Make Their Debuts

Top-seller: Yo-kai Watch: Romance of the Three Kingdoms (3DS) – 41,768 << How to read and understand sales Last week, Japan saw a relatively quiet week in video game sales with a few minor releases in Divinity: Original Sin Enhanced Edition, République, and Skullgirls 2nd Encore.Media Create has provided us with video game software and hardware sales data from the week of April 11 through April 17, 2016.

Read More

Sponsor