This afternoon, Square Enix will be hosting a Star Ocean: Integrity and Faithlessness livestream on Twitch. At 4pm PT/6pm CT/7pm ET, Square Enix representatives will be talking about the game’s battle system and characters. Questions from the chat will also be answered.

Star Ocean: Integrity and Faithlessness’s Second Star Log on Twitch:

Star Ocean: Integrity and Faithlessness will be coming to the PlayStation 4 in North America on June 28, 2016. Europe will get it a few days later on July 1, 2016.