Microsoft has released a short teaser trailer advertising its Xbox One press conference that will be held later this month at E3 2016.

The Microsoft E3 press conference kicks off on June 13th, 2016 at 9:30am PT/12:30pm EST. The company will then schedule some daily livestreams that will be happen from 4:00pm PT/7:00pm EST on June 14th and June 15th.

Microsoft promises that its Xbox One press conference will have “new games, features and announcements”. As for the livestreams, they will feature “exclusive news, interviews, insider access and giveaways”.

Even if you are not in Los Angeles, the power of the internet has allowed everyone to join in on the fun. You can catch the livestreams and the press conference via Xbox.com, Twitch or on the Xbox One and Xbox 360 consoles. YouTube is also streaming all of the press conferences at E3 2016.

In related news, Phil Spencer revealed on Twitter that he’s happy with the way this year’s show is shaping up to be like. He said: “I think we have a show…really happy with the way it came together. We’ll see if Major gives us the thumbs up.“. You can watch the teaser trailer below.