Dark Souls 3 hits the US and other countries on April 12th, which is tomorrow. But, of course, in this digital age of globalization, it can’t be that simple. In fact, some players will have access to the game many hours before April 12th, so the question remains, when is Dark Souls 3 coming out?

On PS4 and Xbox One, the answer is still simple. April 12th. Physical copies will go on sale at midnight in some locations, though the store will have to be open at that time, obviously. The rest will be available the next morning. Digitally, we do not know for sure, but it’s almost guaranteed to unlock at midnight Eastern Time for most players. Unfortunately we haven’t gotten exact times for the PS4 and Xbox One digital versions, so just keep checking, and we’ll update this post as soon as we know more.

Steam users are the really lucky ones. Not only do we have a full, official schedule, but due to the unlock being timed to happen around the world, they get access much earlier than anyone outside of Japan.

The times are: Monday April 11th at 3:00 PM PDT (UTC -7), Monday April 11th at 6:00 PM EDT (UTC -4), Monday April 11th at 11:00 PM BST (UTC +1), Tuesday April 12th at 12:00 AM CEST (UTC +2). These are all the same time, mind you, so just figure out how it relates to your personal timezone and be ready. Pre-loads are available now for every system, so get it downloaded and ready, and you’ll be playing very soon.

While you wait, you can check out our review of Dark Souls 3. We’ll also have a bunch of guides available right when the game goes live, so head back if you want some help making your character, or run into any trouble fighting some bosses.